Home » Products Reviews » Saturday’s I Can’t Live Without This! – Instant Button for Jeans

Saturday’s I Can’t Live Without This! – Instant Button for Jeans

Saturday’s I Can’t Live Without This! – Instant Button for Jeans

Moms are truly the best inventors.  They understand us and make our lives easier. I have found THE mom invention that I cannot live without!

gI_0_instantbuttonpressimage

This new, innovative fashion accessory will change the relationship you have with denim. It is an easy-to-install removable button that instantly and seamlessly alters the waistband up to one and a half sizes WITHOUT requiring a belt or an alteration!  It is perfect for those going through weight loss, are in-between sizes, have a gap between the body and the back of the waistband or have jeans with buttons popped off.
After quitting my job a year ago, I’m still having trouble squeezing into some of going to work jeans, but with the Instant Button for Jeans, I can actually wear them comfortably.  It looks and feel like a real button and I don’t even feel it when it on.  It’s a great alternative to those, like me, who cannot afford to purchase new jeans or pay for alterations. Inserting the button is similar to putting on a earring-super easy.  Each set comes in two sizes, 6mm and 8mm, to accommodate the thickness of your jeans.
When i was in london i knew what to go for first, this new invention of course.
This amazing invention is only kes 1200/set and would make the perfect stocking stuffer this year!
Email me on momapprise@gmail.com and you will get yours

Leave a comment